- You can only join one organization
- All members of an organization must have an active PRO license for our software.
- Once you join an organization, only the organization owner can remove you from it. (If you create an organization you are the owner of that organization.)
- If the organization you join is set to "Share All," all your family/client data will be automatically shared with everyone else in the organization. If the organization is set to "User-to-User" sharing, you will have control over who you share data with, but an administrator of your organization can take ownership of your family data and reassign it, share it with other members of your organization, or delete it.